HAM inaugurates a new LNG service station in Sevilla

HAM inaugurates Dos Hermanas Sevilla, a new mobile Liquefied Natural Gas service station

The service station is located in Dos Hermanas

HAM Group opens a new Liquefied Natural Gas service station in Dos Hermanas, Seville, located in 8 Río Viejo street of La Isla Industrial Estate, next to the Autovía del Sur, also known as the Andalucía highway, a of the six radial highways in Spain and the main communication route between the center and the south of the Iberian Peninsula. (GPS: 37.291965, -5.987138)

HAM has installed a mobile unit in Dos Hermanas that allows the refueling of LNG to heavy vehicles and trucks. It has a hose that allows users to refuel quickly and safely, and a payment terminal where you can pay with any debit or credit card or the HAM Card for professional use, only for companies and freelancers.

It should be noted that at the level of technological development, a cogeneration system has been installed in this mobile unit capable of electrically supplying the unit in case of demand, thus taking advantage of the possible losses of subcooled liquid natural gas caused by thermal exchanges in the refueling processes.

With the new opening of HAM Dos Hermanas LNG, our network currently has more than 90 service stations, available on the main European and Spanish transport routes.

At HAM Group we work in continuous contact with our clients, offering them products and services that are adapted to their real energy needs, betting on Natural Gas for Vehicles, a sustainable and real alternative, respectful of the environment by reducing emissions of fine particles, oxides nitrous and CO2.

We are currently a benchmark in the gas sector, being responsible for the design, construction and start-up of almost 25% of the Liquefied Natural Gas service stations that currently operate in Europe. You can enjoy the reliability of our service stations, with the HAM quality seal, in Belgium, the Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland and the UK.

Share this:

Comments for this post are closed.